Our Team


MEET YOUR CHEF

Kyle Dampsy

019A3819.jpg
 

Chef Dampsy is focused on sourcing the best ethical and sustainable ingredients our own back yard has to offer. He believes food can tell a story, evoke emotion, and leave a lasting impression.

Born and raised on Vancouver Island, Chef Dampsy spent over a decade away training and expanding his culinary skills. During this time he worked under the best chefs across Canada. He also traveled south to open his own restaurant in Costa Rica, further expanding his ingredient knowledge base.

After so many years of discovery, he is excited to come home to share his findings and experiences with the patrons of Canoe and to become a representative of our local farmers, fishmongers, and meat purveyors.

Email:  kyle@canoebrewpub.com
t: 250-361-1940

MEET YOUR BREWMASTER

Kyle York

Screen Shot 2019-05-03 at 1.43.36 PM.png

Email:  kyork@canoebrewpub.com
t: 250-361-1940 ext. 25

 
019A1296.jpg

Kriss Willis

General Manager
Email:  kriss@canoebrewpub.com

t: 250-361-1940 ext. 22

 
019A2731.jpg
019A3130.jpg
019A2687.jpg

Colin Mckinley

Assistant General Manager
Email:  colin@canoebrewpub.com

t: 250-361-1940

Miriam Kaplan

Event and Sales Manager
Email:  events@canoebrewpub.com

t: 250-361-1940 ext. 24

 

Rean Mckinley

Assistant General Manager
Email:  rean@canoebrewpub.com

t: 250-361-1940